Universal Navigation

headerTitle

Search AIA

References
  • 21-25 April 2010. International scientific-methodical conference "Integrative Psychology: Theory and Practice." The conference is dedicated to the 75th anniversary of Professor VV Novikov. Yaroslavl.
  •     Khakasskiy scientific and practical seminar "Psycho motivation" details
  •     9 g aprelya2010 in the XIV All-Russian Conference of Students and Young Scientists "Science and Education" held the round table on the theme: "Professional growth in the pedagogical university students: from adaptation to creativity." The head of the round table - Akhmetov L., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Head of the International Student Scientific and Educational Laboratory of Cognitive Psychology Adaptive Technology Education (MSNOL KATP), Tomsk State Pedagogical University. more
  •     European scholarship for you, the students!

http / / www.delrus.ec.europa.eu/

http://www.study-in-europa.org

http://ec.europa.eu/education/programmes/programmes_en.html

  •     24-25 November 2009 held the Fourth All-Russian Scientific and Practical Conference "sistemogeneza professional and educational activity", Yaroslavl. The purpose of the conference: a generalization of psychological research in the theory of systemogenesis educational and professional activities carried out in the context of the theory sistemogeneticheskoy RA Academician VD Shadrikova, assessing and determining the prospects for its further development.

Information Letter

  •     October 9, 2009 Center "Torch", a cinema hall, 2nd floor (street Red Army, 120), the scientific-practical conference "Implementation of the principles of inclusive approach in the educational space gorodaTomska." Education Department of the city of Tomsk Municipal establishment of information-methodical center of the city of Tomsk Tomsk Regional Public Movement "Affordable higher education for people with disabilities"

          More http://divo.tomsk.ru/html/conf9-10-09.htm

  •     24-26 September 2009 Tomsk State University, Siberian Branch of radioactive waste, Tomsk Branch of the Russian Psychological Society, with the support of the Russian Foundation for the Humanities, the Russian Foundation for Basic Research conducts psychological III Siberian Forum "Man and modernity: interdisciplinary research."

 

More http://psy.tsu.ru/21e3ee8d-3b95-44c3-9d69-ee1b15f33705.vdom

Universal Navigation

headerTitle

Search AIA

Ссылки
  • 21-25 апреля 2010 года. Состоится международная научно-методическая конференция "Интегративная психология: теория и практика". Конференция  посвящена 75-летию профессора В.В. Новикова. Ярославль.

  • Хакасский научно-практический семинар "Психодиагностика мотивации" подробнее

  • 9 апреля2010 г  в рамках XIV Всероссийской  конференции  студентов,  аспирантов  и молодых ученых «Наука и образование» состоялась работа  Круглого стола на тему: «Профессиональное становление студентов в педагогическом ВУЗе: от адаптации к творчеству». Руководитель круглого стола Ахметова Л.В., кандидат психологических наук, доцент, заведующая международной студенческой научно-образовательной лабораторией когнитивно-адаптивных технологий психологии образования (МСНОЛ КАТПО) Томского государственного педагогического университета. подробнее

  •  
    европейские стипендии для вас, студенты!!!
http//www.delrus.ec.europa.eu/
http://www.study-in-europa.org
http://ec.europa.eu/education/programmes/programmes_en.html
  • 24-25 ноября 2009 года состоится Четвертая  Всероссийская научно-практическая  конференция   «СИСТЕМОГЕНЕЗ УЧЕБНОЙ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ», Ярославль. Цель конференции:     обобщение психологических исследований в рамках теории системогенеза учебной и профессиональной деятельности,    выполненных в контексте системогенетической теории академика РА В.Д. Шадрикова,оценка состояния и определение перспектив ее дальнейшего развития.

Информационное письмо

  • 09 октября 2009 г. Центр «Факел», кинозал, 2 этаж (ул. Красноармейская, 120) Состоится научно-практическая конференция «Реализация принципов инклюзивного подхода в образовательном пространстве городаТомска».Департамент образования Администрации города Томска Муниципальное учреждение информационно-методический центр города Томска Томское региональное общественное движение  «Доступное для инвалидов высшее образование»

          Подробнее http://divo.tomsk.ru/html/conf9-10-09.htm

 

  • 24-26 сентября 2009 года Томский государственный университет, Сибирское отделение РАО, Томское отделение Российского психологического общества при поддержке Российского гуманитарного научного фонда, Российского фонда фундаментальных исследований проводит III Сибирский психологический форум «Человек и современность: междисциплинарные исследования».

Подробнее http://psy.tsu.ru/21e3ee8d-3b95-44c3-9d69-ee1b15f33705.vdom